More Chrome extensions!

I’m using Shareaholic as well. It’s made to share any URL in the quickest way possible.

It’s quite impressive because you can customize the sharing options as much as you want – there’s plenty of choice of social networking, webmailing, instant messaging, bookmarking, shorteners, tools and social news.

When I shared a link on Fb I could decide wether to publish it with my personal profile OR with one of the fanpages I admin.
Here’s my favourite Chrome extensions.

Leave a Reply

